Marshall County High School
Lewisburg, TN

Home of the Tigers


 

 

John Bush, Principal
jbush1@k12marshalltn.net

David Steely, Assistant Principal
dsteely@k12marshalltn.net

Ryan Henry, Assistant Principal
rhenry1@k12marshalltn.net

Kevin McGehee, Athletic Director
mcgeheek@k12marshalltn.net

 

  Blair Goodman, School Counselor
bgoodman@k12marshalltn.net
  Jeanne Wiles, School Counselor
wilesj1@k12marshalltn.net
  Betsy Gentry, Registrar
gentryb4@k12marshalltn.net
  Ron Shirey, Graduation Coach
rshirey@k12marshalltn.net
  Scotty Stanford, School Resource Officer

 

 
MATH DEPARTMENT
webpage  
ENGLISH DEPARTMENT
webpage
  Heather Denton
hbrannon@k12marshalltn.net
  Tracy Bailey
tbailey2@k12marshalltn.net
 
  Gina Ervin
gervin1@k12marshalltn.net
  Crystal Coleman
venablec1@k12marshalltn.net
 
 

Royce Russell
rrussell@k12marshalltn.net

    Lindsay Cox
lcox2@k12marshalltn.net
 
Mark Redferrin
mredferrin@k12marshalltn.net
   

Olivia Steely
osteely@k12marshalltn.net

 
  Casey Tindell
ctindell@k12marshalltn.net
 

Carolyn Mills
cmills@k12marshalltn.net

 
  Oksana Usatenko
ousatenko@k12marshalltn.net
  John Denton
jdenton@k12marshalltn.net
 
  Charlotte Zajac
czajac@k12marshalltn.net
Vanessa Sweeney
vsweeney1@k12marshalltn.net

 

 
SCIENCE DEPARTMENT
webpage  
SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT
webpage
  Meredith Collins
mcollins@k12marshalltn.net
  Daniel Batey
bateyd22@k12marshalltn.net
 
  Sean Donnelly
jdonnelly@k12marshalltn.net
    Laurie Crowell
crowelll4@k12marshalltn.net
 
  Mike Hollingsworth
mhollingsworth@k12marshalltn.net
    Justin Perry
jperry2@k12marshalltn.net
 
  Kathy Martin
kmartin3@k12marshalltn.net
  Thomas Osteen
tosteen@k12marshalltn.net
 
  Captain Robert Zwicker
zwickerr22@k12marshalltn.net
    Tammy Shrivalle
tshrivalle1@k12marshalltn.net
 
      Wes Woods
wwoods1@k12marshalltn.net
 

 

 
FOREIGN LANGUAGE
webpage  
FINE ARTS
webpage
  Colin Beatty
beattyc1@k12marshalltn.net
Elise Dumser
dumsere2@k12marshalltn.net
 
  Lisa Aschliman
laschliman@k12marshalltn.net
 

Rod Harden
rharden@k12marshalltn.net

 
  Tara Thorne
tthorne@k12marshalltn.net
    Courtney Primus
cprimus@k12marshalltn.net
 
        Kelsey Whaley
kwhaley@k12marshalltn.net
 

 

 
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
webpage  
CTE
webpage
  Jerry Cobb
jcobb1@k12marshalltn.net
  Kim Anderson
andersonk01@k12marshalltn.net
 
Wesley Hickman
whickman1@k12marshalltn.net
    Lori Haynes
lhaynes@k12marshalltn.net
 
Kevin McGehee
mcgeheek@k12marshalltn.net
Melodia Johnson
johnsonm32@k12marshalltn.net
 
  Mike Reese
reesem2@k12tnmarshalltn.net
    Mary Brewer
mbrewer@k12marshalltn.net
 
           

 

 
SPECIAL EDUCATION
webpage  
OTHER
webpage
  Jackque McClendon, Coordinator
mcclendonj@k12marshalltn.net
    Arnett Bodenhamer, Directed Studies
abodenhamer@k12marshalltn.net
 
  Annette Shelton
ashelton@k12marshalltn.net
  Melanie Stacey, Media Specialist
staceym@k12marshalltn.net
  Michael Livingston
mlivingston@k12marshalltn.net
    Amy Harwell, ACT Prep
aharwell@k12marshalltn.net
 
  Rodney Butts
rbutts@k12marshalltn.net
    Vonnie Watson, ESL
ywatson@k12marshalltn.net
 
           

ASSISTANTS

Della Beech
dbeech@k12marshalltn.net
Carol Spence
cspence@k12marshalltn.net
  Donna Poarch   Karon Johnson
kjohnson1@k12marshalltn.net
  Peggy Edwards    

SPED ASSISTANTS

  Robb Carter   Angela Clough
  Evon Ketchum   Audrey McDaniel
  Melissa Roberts   Bo Wallace

 

FOOD SERVICES
CUSTODIANS
Wanda Hargrove, Manager Kerry Brown
Debbie Coward Mike Mosley
Heather McCurry Kory Pleas
Chenelle Owens Victor Raymond
Brenda Shelton Alice Haislip
Rene King  
Lorena Martinez  
Savannah Murphy  
Deanne Smith  

 

HOME