Marshall County High School
Lewisburg, TN

Home of the Tigers


Faculty and Staff

John Bush, Principal
jbush1@k12marshalltn.net

David Steely, Assistant Principal
dsteely@k12marshalltn.net

Ryan Henry, Assistant Principal
rhenry1@k12marshalltn.net
Blair Goodman, School Counselor
bgoodman@k12marshalltn.net
Ron Shirey, Graduation Coach
rshirey@k12marshalltn.net
Meredith Collins, SPED Coordinator
mcollins@k12marshalltn.net
Lisa Aschliman, Spanish
laschliman@k12marshalltn.net
Tracey Bailey, English
baileyt2@k12marshalltn.net
Daniel Batey, Social Studies
bateyd22@k12marshalltn.net
Colin Beatty, Spanish
beattyc1@k12marshalltn.net
Marlena Brewer, Science
Mary Brewer, CTE
mbrewer@k12marshalltn.net
Lon Broyles, Special Populations
lbbroyles@k12marshalltn.net
Jerry Cobb, Physical Education
jcobb1@k12marshalltn.net
Lindsay Cox, English
lcox2@k12marshalltn.net
Laurie Crowell, Social Studies
crowelll4@k12marshalltn.net
Heather Denton, Math
hbrannon@k12marshalltn.net
John Denton, English
jdenton@k12marshalltn.net
Sean Donnelly, Science
jdonnelly@k12marshalltn.net
Elise Dumser, Fine Arts
dumsere2@k12marshalltn.net
Gina Ervin, Math
gervin1@k12marshalltn.net
Baylee Hammons, English
bhammons@k12marshalltn.net
Rod Harden, Fine Arts
rharden@k12marshalltn.net
Amy Harwell, ACT Prep
aharwell@k12marshalltn.net
Lori Haynes, CTE
lhaynes@k12marshalltn.net
Wesley Hickman, Physical Education
whickman1@k12marshalltn.net
Melodia Johnson, CTE
johnsonm32@k12marshalltn.net
Lavon King, Directed Studies
Mike Livingston, Special Populations
mlivingston@k12marshalltn.net
Kathy Martin, Science
kmartin3@k12marshalltn.net
Spenser McGuiggan, Science
smcguiggan@k12marshalltn.net
Carolyn Mills, English
cmills@k12marshalltn.net
Thomas Osteen, Social Studies
tosteen@k12marshalltn.net
Justin Perry, Social Studies
jperry2@k12marshalltn.net
Courtney Primus, Fine Arts
cprimus@k12marshalltn.net
Mark Redferrin, Math
mredferrin@k12marshalltn.net
Emily Reed, English
ereed@k12marshalltn.net
Mike Reese, Physical Education
reesem2@k12marshalltn.net
Royce Russell, Math
rrussell@k12marshalltn.net
Annette Shelton, Special Populations
ashelton@k12marshalltn.net
Tammy Shrivalle, Social Studies
tshrivalle1@k12marshalltn.net
Melanie Stacey, Media Specialist
staceym@k12marshalltn.net
Vanessa Sweeney, English
vsweeney1@k12marshalltn.net
Tara Thorne, Spanish
tthorne@k12marshalltn.net
Casey Tindell, Math
ctindell@k12marshalltn.net
Oksana Usatenko, Math
ousatenko@k12marshalltn.net
Vonnie Watson, ESL
ywatson@k12marshalltn.net
Kelsey Whaley, Art
kwhaley@k12marshalltn.net
Wes Woods, Social Studies
wwoods1@k12marshalltn.net
Charlotte Zajac, Math
czajac@k12marshalltn.net
Robert Zwicker, Science
zwickerr22@k12marshalltn.net
Betsy Gentry, Registrar
gentryb4@k12marshalltn.net
Scottie Stanford, SRO
sstanford@k12marshalltn.net

Della Beech, Admin Asst.
dbeech@k12marshalltn.net

Carol Spence, Bookeeper
cspence@k12marshalltn.net
Donna Poarch, Admin. Asst.
dpoarch@k12marshalltn.net
Karen Johnon, Admin. Asst.
kjohnson1@k12marshalltn.net
Peggy Edwards, ISS
pedwards@k12marshalltn.net
Mike Moseley, Head Custodian
Alice Haislip, Custodian
Debbie Pruitt, Custodian
Victor Raymond, Custodian
Mary Weldon, Custodian
Robb Carter, SPED Asst.
Angela Clough, SPED Asst.
Charlotte Gower, SPED Asst.
Evon Ketchum, SPED Asst.
Kathy Nance, SPED Asst.
Melissa Roberts, SPED Asst.
Wanda Hargrove, Cafeteria Manager
whargrove@k12marshalltn.net
Debbie Coward, Cafeteria
Nathan Greeson, Cafeteria
Elizabeth Irick, Cafeteria
Rene King, Cafeteria
Lorena Martinez, Cafeteria
Savannah Murphy, Cafeteria
Heather McCurry, Cafeteria
Chanelle Owens, Cafeteria
Brenda Shelton, Cafeteria
Deanne Smith, Cafeteria

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HOME